Blog

Everything listed under: Sunday Services

  • Prayer of Praise: Stephanie Shanks

    On Sunday, April 22, 2018, Stephanie Shanks shared the following Prayer of Confession to begin our meeting. We hope that her words continue to convict and encourage your heart this week.O LORD. You are the Covenant-Keeping God.We come to you now because you first came to us.

  • Sunday Review: April 22, 2018

    On Sunday, April 22, 2018. Matthew preached the message “God Upholds Your Life" from Genesis 8:20 - 9:17 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Sunday Review: April 15, 2018

    On Sunday, April 15, 2018. Matthew preached the message “Salvation from Judgement" from Genesis 6:9-8:19 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Sunday Review: April 8, 2018

    On Sunday, April 8, 2018. Matthew preached the message “The Sovereign Judgement of God" from Genesis 6:1-8 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Sunday Review: April 1, 2018

    On Sunday, April 1, 2018. Matthew preached the message “Deliverance from Death" from Genesis 5 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.