Blog

Everything listed under: re:creation

  • Sunday Review: May 6, 2018

    On Sunday, May 6, 2018. Matthew preached the message “The Folly of Human Pride" from Genesis 10:1-11:9 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Sunday Review: April 29, 2018

    On Sunday, April 29, 2018. Matthew preached the message “Two Kinds of People" from Genesis 9:18-29 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Sunday Review: April 22, 2018

    On Sunday, April 22, 2018. Matthew preached the message “God Upholds Your Life" from Genesis 8:20 - 9:17 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Prayer of Praise: Tom Sturgeon

    On Sunday, April 15, 2018, Tom Sturgeon shared the following Prayer of Praise to begin our meeting. We hope that his words continue to inspire your hearts to worship this week.Heavenly Father, we come to you this morning to bring praise to your glorious name. We boldly come to you entering your gates with thanksgiving and your courts with praise!

  • Sunday Review: April 15, 2018

    On Sunday, April 15, 2018. Matthew preached the message “Salvation from Judgement" from Genesis 6:9-8:19 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.