Blog

Everything listed under: re:creation

  • Sunday Review: November 4, 2018

    On Sunday, November 4, 2018, Matthew preached the message "Remember, You're Not God" from Genesis 29:1-30:24 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projection from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:1.

  • Sunday Review: October 14, 2018

    On Sunday, October 14, 2018, Matthew preached the message "God Does What He Says He Will Do" from Genesis 26 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projection from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:Special thanks to Doug Roberts for the following.1.

  • Sunday Review: October 7, 2018

    On Sunday, October 7, 2018, guest pastor Rick Zaman preached the message "God's Determined & Gracious Will" from Genesis 25 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projection from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:1.

  • Sunday Review: September 23, 2018

    On Sunday, September 23, 2018, Chris preached the message "Remember: God's Faithfulness" from Genesis 22:20 - 23:20 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.Discussion Questions:1. How has God proven His faithfulness?

  • Sunday Review: September 9, 2018

    On Sunday, September 9, 2018, Matthew preached the message "The God-Centered Nature of Divine Blessing" from Genesis 21:22-34 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projected content from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:1.