Blog

Everything listed under: Sunday Services

  • Sunday Review: May 20, 2018

    On Sunday, May 20, 2018, Matthew preached from Genesis 11:10-12:9 as a short break from our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of projection from the message, please click here.Discussion Questions:1.

  • Sunday Review: May 13, 2018

    On Sunday, May 13, 2018, guest pastor Joselo Mercado preached the message “God is Our Refuge" from Psalm 46 as a short break from our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.Discussion Questions:1. How is God calling you to radically trust in Him?

  • Sunday Review: May 13, 2018

    On Sunday, May 13, 2018, guest pastor Joselo Mercado preached the message “God is Our Refuge" from Psalm 46 as a short break from our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.Discussion Questions:1. How is God calling you to radically trust in Him?

  • Sunday Review: May 6, 2018

    On Sunday, May 6, 2018. Matthew preached the message “The Folly of Human Pride" from Genesis 10:1-11:9 as part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.

  • Prayer of Praise: Serena Walker

    On Sunday, April 29, 2018, Serena Walker shared the following Prayer of Praise from the Valley of Vision to begin our meeting. We hope that her words continue to inspire your hearts to worship this week.THREE IN ONE, ONE IN THREE, GOD OF MY SALVATION,Heavenly Father, blessed Son, eternal Spirit,       I adore thee as one Being, one Essence,   one God in three distinct Persons,   for bringing sinners to thy knowledge and to     thy kingdom. O Father, thou hast l...