Blog

Everything listed under: Sunday Services

  • Sunday Review: September 2, 2018

    On Sunday, September 2, 2018, Matthew preached the message "You Can Always Trust God" from Genesis 21:1-21 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projected content from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:1.Why is God supremely worthy of our trust?

  • Sunday Review: August 26, 2018

    On Sunday, August 26, 2018, Josh Kruger preached a message from Genesis 20 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of the projected content from the message, click here.Discussion Questions:1.

  • Sunday Review: August 19, 2018

    On Sunday, August 19, 2018, guest pastor Mickey Connolly preached a message from 2 Timothy 3:15-17 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page.Discussion Questions:1. What did Mickey teach is the most important practice for our spiritual health and well being (as well as that of our family or local church)?

  • Sunday Review - August 5, 2018

    On Sunday, August 5, 2018, Matthew preached the message, "Justice Will Prevail" from Genesis 18:16-33 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of projection from the message, please click here.Discussion Questions:1.

  • Sunday Review: July 29, 2018

    On Sunday, July 29, 2018, Matthew preached the message, "Nothing is Too Hard for Him" from Genesis 18:1-15 as a part of our current series, re:creation. Below are a few discussion questions for Community Group or personal study this week. To listen to the message again, visit our Audio Resources page. For a PDF of projection from the message, please click here.Discussion Questions:1.